Join the American Friends Service Committee, faith leaders, and communities across the country for a week of action as we stand in solidarity with the migrant caravan and all who seek refuge in the U.S. Together, we are calling on the U.S. to respect the human right to migrate, end the militarization of border communities, and end the detention and deportation of immigrants.

Our “Love Knows No Borders” week of action begins on Dec. 10, International Human Rights Day, and ends on Dec. 18, International Migrants’ Day. 

Visit AFSC’s Facebook page to watch actions in San Diego on Sunday, Dec. 9 (6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET) and Monday, Dec. 10 (10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET).